Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Tommy La Stella
AVG HR RBI
.271 5 25
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 1/31/1989 Birthplace: Westwood, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Braves (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 26 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 12-3. He's now batting .273 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 26 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 3 with a triple Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-1. He's now batting .272 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 26 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .271 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 25 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .272 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 24 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .276 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 23 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .277 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 20 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 14-2. He's now batting .282 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 19 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 3 with a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the San Francisco Giants 6-0. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .288 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the San Francisco Giants 6-0. He's now batting .287 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 16 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Colorado Rockies 3-1. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .282 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 15 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .277 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 9-0. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .277 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 14 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .276 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 6-3. La Stella scored twice. He's now batting .277 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 10-1. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .276 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 12 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 5-2. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .271 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 10-6. La Stella scored twice. He's now batting .275 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 10 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .269 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 10 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 3-2. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .275 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 9 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 5-4. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .270 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .270 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 5 Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 6-0. He's now batting .269 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 6 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the San Diego Padres 5-3. La Stella scored twice. He's now batting .272 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the San Diego Padres 8-4. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .264 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 5 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Diego Padres 7-0. La Stella added a stolen base. He's now batting .255 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 29 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .265 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 12-5. La Stella scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 25 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .271 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 23 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 22 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .274 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-5. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .284 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 20 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-2. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 18 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-2. He's now batting .288 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the San Francisco Giants 7-6. La Stella scored twice. He's now batting .290 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. He's now batting .277 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. La Stella scored twice. He's now batting .295 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He's now batting .288 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 10-9. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 6-1. La Stella scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 9-6. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 30 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-7. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
July 29 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 10-2. La Stella scored twice. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
July 27 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
July 26 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 25 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 25 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Tommy La Stella went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 2.25 6.75
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 2.25 6.75

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Atl 93 319 22 80 16 1 1 31 36 40 2 1 .251 .328 .317
2015 ChC 33 67 4 18 6 0 1 11 5 7 2 0 .269 .324 .403
2016 ChC 74 148 17 40 12 1 2 11 18 27 0 1 .270 .357 .405
2017 ChC 73 125 18 36 8 0 5 22 20 18 0 0 .288 .389 .472
2018 ChC 123 169 23 45 8 0 1 19 17 27 0 1 .266 .340 .331
2019 LAA 80 292 49 86 8 0 16 44 20 28 0 0 .295 .346 .486
2020 LAA 28 99 15 27 8 0 4 14 15 7 1 0 .273 .371 .475
2020 Oak 26 95 15 26 5 2 1 11 12 5 0 0 .274 .358 .400
2020 Tot 54 194 30 53 13 2 5 25 27 12 1 0 .273 .364 .438
Career 530 1314 163 358 71 4 31 163 143 159 5 3 .272 .348 .403

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 ChC Total 12 20 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 ChC Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 ChC Total 8 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .000 .333 .000
    LDS 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
    LCS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 ChC Total 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    WC 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
Career 12 13 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .071 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.