Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Robbie Erlin
ERA S K
8.10 0 25
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 10/8/1990 Birthplace: Oakland, California
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 3rd Round by Rangers (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 10 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed five runs on six hits in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Thursday. Erlin struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed two runs on five hits in 3.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Monday. Erlin struck out one, ending the game with a 6.84 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed five runs on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-5 on Wednesday. Erlin struck out three, ending the game with a 6.95 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Friday. Erlin struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Saturday. Erlin struck out three, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Sunday. Erlin struck out five, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed four runs on four hits in 2.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-8 on Monday. Erlin struck out five, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 on Wednesday. Erlin struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Robbie Erlin allowed two runs on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1 on Saturday. Erlin struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 SD 3 3 0 - 0 11 9 0 54.2 53 26 25 6 15 0 40 1.24 4.12
2014 SD 4 5 0 - 0 13 11 0 61.1 71 34 34 6 15 1 46 1.40 4.99
2015 SD 1 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 17.0 16 9 9 1 2 0 10 1.06 4.76
2016 SD 1 2 0 - 0 3 2 0 15.2 12 7 7 3 3 0 13 0.96 4.02
2018 SD 4 7 0 - 0 39 12 0 109.0 112 57 51 12 12 0 88 1.14 4.21
2019 SD 0 1 0 - 1 37 1 0 55.1 72 36 33 6 15 0 52 1.57 5.37
2020 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 5 2 2 0 1 1 4 1.80 5.40
2020 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 7 5 0 23.1 28 22 22 8 6 0 21 1.46 8.49
2020 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 9 5 0 26.2 33 24 24 8 7 1 25 1.50 8.10
Career 13 20 0 - 1 115 43 0 339.2 369 193 183 42 69 2 274 1.29 4.85

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 SD 11 16 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 5 0 0 .063 .118 .063
2014 SD 13 18 0 2 0 0 0 1 1 6 0 0 .111 .158 .111
2015 SD 3 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 SD 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 SD 40 23 1 5 0 0 0 0 1 11 0 0 .217 .250 .217
2019 SD 37 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 116 72 1 8 0 0 0 2 3 26 0 0 .111 .147 .111


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 261 92 87 89.4 56.62
Curveball 126 80 72 76 27.33
Changeup 74 85 81 82.9 16.05

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.