Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Jackie Bradley Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.273 0 3
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-10 / 196
Position: CFBorn: 4/19/1990 Birthplace: Richmond, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 4 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .320 with no home runs this season.
July 31 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .348 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Mets 8-3. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Mets 7-4. He's now batting .571 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-4. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .636 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He's now batting .625 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 3 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 13-2. Bradley Jr. scored three times. He's now batting .750 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.