Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Brock Holt
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 6/11/1988 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 9th Round by Pirates (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 5 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Holt scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.