Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Will Harris
ERA S K
6.75 0 2
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 8/28/1984 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Rockies (2006)


Latest News
July 31 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET13:37 ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST12:37 PM EST11:37 AM CST1:07 PM VEN21:37 UAE12:37 PM CT-Harris (groin strain) was added to the injured list, retroactive to July 29.
Analysis: Harris has been a reliable bullpen option for the Astros for years but struggled in his first two appearances with the Nats, allowing three runs in 1 1/3 innings.
July 28 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Will Harris allowed two runs - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Tuesday. Harris struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Will Harris blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Yankees 3-2 on Sunday. Harris struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.