Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Jean Segura
AVG HR RBI
.182 0 1
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 220
Position: SSBorn: 3/17/1990 Birthplace: San Juan de la Maguana, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Yankees 11-7. Segura scored twice. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 6-3. Segura scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-6. Segura scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Jean Segura went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 7-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jean Segura went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.