Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Hernán Pérez
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 0
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 213
Position: 2BBorn: 3/26/1991 Birthplace: Villa de Cura, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 26 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-6. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 2.00 0.00
2018 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 7 5 5 1 1 0 2 2.40 13.50
2019 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 2 1 1 1 2 0 1 1.33 3.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 7.1 10 6 6 2 4 0 3 1.91 7.36

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Det 2 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2013 Det 34 66 13 13 0 1 0 5 2 15 1 0 .197 .217 .227
2014 Det 8 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .200 .333 .200
2015 Det 22 33 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 11 1 0 .061 .088 .061
2015 Mil 90 230 13 62 15 2 1 21 4 48 4 1 .270 .281 .365
2015 Tot 112 263 14 64 15 2 1 21 5 59 5 1 .243 .257 .327
2016 Mil 123 404 50 110 18 3 13 56 18 94 34 7 .272 .302 .428
2017 Mil 136 432 47 112 19 3 14 51 20 79 13 4 .259 .289 .414
2018 Mil 132 316 36 80 11 2 9 29 17 71 11 3 .253 .290 .386
2019 Mil 91 232 29 53 11 0 8 18 11 66 5 1 .228 .262 .379
2020 ChC 3 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .167
Career 641 1726 191 435 74 11 45 180 74 387 69 16 .252 .281 .386

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Det Total 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Mil Total 18 28 0 6 4 0 0 4 2 6 4 4 .214 .250 .357
    LDS 3 6 0 2 2 0 0 1 0 2 1 1 .333 .333 .667
    LCS 6 8 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1 .125 .200 .125
Career 13 16 1 3 2 0 0 2 1 3 2 2 .188 .222 .313


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.