Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Miles Mikolas
ERA W-L K
4.16 9-14 144
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-6 / 235
Position: SPBorn: 8/23/1988 Birthplace: Jupiter, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Padres (2009)


Latest News
Oct. 11 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 0-1, allowing one run on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Friday. Mikolas struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 7 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Monday. Mikolas did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Thursday. Mikolas struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed two runs - one earned - on eight hits and one walk in 7.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Sunday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.16 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 9-14, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Tuesday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.29 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 9-13, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-3 on Thursday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed one run on three hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4 on Friday. Mikolas struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed three runs on four hits in 6.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Sunday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 8-13, allowing one run on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3 on Tuesday. Mikolas struck out 10, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed five runs on eight hits in 6.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Thursday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 7-13, allowing five runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed six runs - five earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-9 on Sunday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 7-12, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Tuesday. Mikolas struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 7-11, allowing one run - zero earned - on six hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 25 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE2:28 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 7-10, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Thursday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 6-10, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 15 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 6-9, allowing eight hits in a complete-game shutout, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0 on Monday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 5-9, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits in 4.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-4 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out six, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 30 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST6:22 PM CST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed three runs on eight hits in 6.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Sunday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 5-8, allowing one run on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-4 on Sunday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 5-7, allowing six hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 5-0 on Monday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.48 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 12 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 4-7, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 9-0 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 7 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Mikolas exited after four innings with a bruised right forearm in Friday's 3-1 loss to the Cubs. He was struck by David Bote's hard comebacker, knocked the ball down and tossed to first for the final out in the bottom of the fourth.
Analysis: Mikolas, who allowed all three runs before exiting, is expected to make his next start Wednesday at Miami.
May 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed one run on six hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Friday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 4-5, allowing three runs on seven hits in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Friday. Mikolas struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 17 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 4-4, allowing seven runs on nine hits in 1.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Friday. Mikolas struck out two, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 4-3, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 6 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 4-2, allowing three hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0 on Monday. Mikolas struck out five, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 3-2, allowing one run on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 2-2, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1 on Friday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 8.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 10-2 on Saturday. Mikolas struck out four, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed four runs - three earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-5 on Sunday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Miles Mikolas improved to 1-1, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Monday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 6.19 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Miles Mikolas allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. Mikolas struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Miles Mikolas fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Thursday. Mikolas struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.