Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Starling Marte
AVG HR RBI
.362 1 3
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 10/9/1988 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 9 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Starling Marte went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. Marte scored twice. He's now batting .362 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Starling Marte went 1 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .349 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Starling Marte went 3 for 4 with two doubles Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Houston Astros 5-4. Marte scored once. He's now batting .359 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Starling Marte went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Houston Astros 14-7. Marte scored twice. He's now batting .314 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Starling Marte went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Starling Marte went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. Marte added a stolen base. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Starling Marte went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Starling Marte went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
July 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Starling Marte went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Starling Marte went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Texas Rangers 4-1. Marte scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .368 with no home runs this season.
July 27 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Starling Marte went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. Marte scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
July 26 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Starling Marte went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
July 26 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Starling Marte went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 5-1. Marte scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Starling Marte went 1 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 7-2. Marte scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.