Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Manny Machado
AVG HR RBI
.259 3 8
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 218
Position: 3BBorn: 7/6/1992 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 17 12:16 AM PT1:16 AM MT2:16 AM CT3:16 AM ET3:16 ET7:16 GMT15:16 12:16 AM MST2:16 AM EST1:16 AM CST2:46 AM VEN11:16 UAE1:16 AM CT-Manny Machado went 2 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6. Machado scored three times and stole two bases. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. Machado scored once. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. Machado added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. Machado scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Manny Machado went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. Machado scored twice. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. Machado scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 5 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Bal 51 191 24 50 8 3 7 26 9 38 2 0 .262 .294 .445
2013 Bal 156 667 88 189 51 3 14 71 29 113 6 7 .283 .314 .432
2014 Bal 82 327 38 91 14 0 12 32 20 68 2 0 .278 .324 .431
2015 Bal 162 633 102 181 30 1 35 86 70 111 20 8 .286 .359 .502
2016 Bal 157 640 105 188 40 1 37 96 48 120 0 3 .294 .343 .533
2017 Bal 156 630 81 163 33 1 33 95 50 115 9 4 .259 .310 .471
2018 Bal 96 365 48 115 21 1 24 65 45 51 8 1 .315 .387 .575
2018 LAD 66 267 36 73 14 2 13 42 25 53 6 1 .273 .338 .487
2018 Tot 162 632 84 188 35 3 37 107 70 104 14 2 .297 .367 .538
2019 SD 156 587 81 150 21 2 32 85 65 128 5 3 .256 .334 .462
2020 SD 60 224 44 68 12 1 16 47 26 37 6 3 .304 .370 .580
2021 SD 15 54 11 14 2 0 3 8 13 12 4 1 .259 .397 .463
Career 1157 4585 658 1282 246 15 226 653 400 846 68 31 .280 .338 .488

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Bal Total 12 38 4 6 2 0 2 4 4 12 0 0 .158 .238 .368
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 5 16 2 2 1 0 1 1 2 5 0 0 .125 .222 .375
2016 Bal Total 2 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2018 LAD Total 32 132 18 30 4 0 6 24 8 36 2 0 .227 .278 .394
    LDS 4 17 2 3 1 0 2 6 1 7 0 0 .176 .222 .588
    LCS 7 27 5 8 1 0 1 3 2 6 1 0 .296 .367 .444
    WS 5 22 2 4 0 0 0 3 1 5 0 0 .182 .208 .182
2020 SD Total 12 52 6 8 0 0 4 4 2 8 0 0 .154 .185 .385
    WC 3 14 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .143 .143 .357
    LDS 3 12 2 2 0 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 .167 .231 .417
Career 29 115 14 23 3 0 6 16 7 28 1 0 .200 .250 .383


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.