Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Jedd Gyorko
AVG HR RBI
.267 1 3
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 9/23/1988 Birthplace: Morgantown, West Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 1 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Jedd Gyorko went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 StL 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 2.00 9.00
2019 StL 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
2019 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 2 1 1 1 0 0 1 1.50 6.75

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 SD 125 486 62 121 26 0 23 63 33 123 1 1 .249 .301 .444
2014 SD 111 400 37 84 17 1 10 51 36 100 3 2 .210 .280 .333
2015 SD 128 421 34 104 15 0 16 57 27 107 0 1 .247 .297 .397
2016 StL 128 400 58 97 9 1 30 59 37 96 0 0 .243 .306 .495
2017 StL 125 426 52 116 21 2 20 67 47 105 6 2 .272 .341 .472
2018 StL 125 351 49 92 19 1 11 47 44 77 2 0 .262 .346 .416
2019 StL 38 56 5 11 0 0 2 7 6 14 2 0 .196 .274 .304
2019 LAD 24 36 1 5 1 0 0 2 3 10 0 0 .139 .205 .167
2019 Tot 62 92 6 16 1 0 2 9 9 24 2 0 .174 .248 .250
2020 Mil 7 15 1 4 1 0 1 3 1 6 0 0 .267 .313 .533
Career 811 2591 299 634 109 5 113 356 234 638 14 6 .245 .309 .421


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.