Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Wilmer Font
ERA S K
18.00 0 4
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 255
Position: RPBorn: 5/24/1990 Birthplace: La Guaira, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Wilmer Font improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 12-4 on Friday. Font did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Wilmer Font did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Miami Marlins 14-11 on Wednesday. Font struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 2-1 on Saturday. Font struck out one, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 4.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Wilmer Font fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Thursday. Font did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed four runs on five hits in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-1 on Tuesday. Font did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.80 WHIP on the season.
July 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Wilmer Font allowed one run on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4 on Thursday. Font did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Wilmer Font did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Tuesday. Font struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.