Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Brad Peacock
ERA S K
7.71 0 3
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 207
Position: RPBorn: 2/2/1988 Birthplace: Palm Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 41st Round by Nationals (2006)


Latest News
Sep. 18 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-The Astros put Peacock on the 10-day injured list with right shoulder soreness. Peacock has been limited to just three appearances this season due to shoulder trouble.
Analysis: The right-hander is 0-0 with a 7.71 ERA this season.
Sep. 10 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Brad Peacock walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Thursday. Peacock did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Brad Peacock allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Tuesday. Peacock struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Brad Peacock allowed two runs on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6 on Saturday. Peacock struck out two, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.