Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Manny Piña
AVG HR RBI
.231 2 5
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 222
Position: CBorn: 6/5/1987 Birthplace: Barquisimeto, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2004)


Latest News
Aug. 22 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-5. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 9-3. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 19 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .348 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Manny Pina went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .368 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 10 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 1 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-3. Pina scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. Pina scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 KC 4 14 2 3 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .214 .267 .357
2012 KC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Mil 33 71 4 18 4 0 2 12 10 15 0 1 .254 .346 .394
2017 Mil 107 330 45 92 21 0 9 43 20 79 2 0 .279 .327 .424
2018 Mil 98 306 39 77 13 2 9 28 21 62 2 0 .252 .307 .395
2019 Mil 76 158 10 36 8 0 7 25 16 50 0 0 .228 .313 .411
2020 Mil 15 39 4 9 1 0 2 5 3 11 0 0 .231 .333 .410
Career 334 920 104 235 49 2 29 113 71 219 4 1 .255 .318 .408

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 10 14 2 6 2 0 0 0 10 2 0 0 .429 .667 .571
    LDS 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    LCS 4 4 1 2 1 0 0 0 4 1 0 0 .500 .750 .750
Career 5 7 1 3 1 0 0 0 5 1 0 0 .429 .667 .571


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.