Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Jose Altuve
AVG HR RBI
.177 3 7
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 5-6 / 166
Position: 2BBorn: 5/6/1990 Birthplace: Maracay, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 8 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Jose Altuve went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .177 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 8 12:57 AM PT1:57 AM MT2:57 AM CT3:57 AM ET3:57 ET7:57 GMT15:57 12:57 AM MST2:57 AM EST1:57 AM CST3:27 AM VEN11:57 UAE2:57 AM CT-Jose Altuve went 1 for 6 Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jose Altuve went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Houston Astros fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Altuve scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .192 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Jose Altuve went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-7. He's now batting .146 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Jose Altuve went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. He's now batting .163 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jose Altuve went 0 for 6 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Jose Altuve went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Jose Altuve went 0 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-6. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
July 29 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Jose Altuve went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
July 29 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Jose Altuve went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Jose Altuve went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 8-5. Altuve scored twice. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Jose Altuve went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. Altuve scored twice. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Jose Altuve went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 7-2. Altuve scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Jose Altuve went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 8-2. Altuve scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.