Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Bryce Harper
AVG HR RBI
.222 1 3
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RFBorn: 10/16/1992 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 11-6. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 7-1. Harper scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Was 139 533 98 144 26 9 22 59 56 120 18 6 .270 .340 .477
2013 Was 118 424 71 116 24 3 20 58 61 94 11 4 .274 .368 .486
2014 Was 100 352 41 96 10 2 13 32 38 104 2 2 .273 .344 .423
2015 Was 153 521 118 172 38 1 42 99 124 131 6 4 .330 .460 .649
2016 Was 147 506 84 123 24 2 24 86 108 117 21 10 .243 .373 .441
2017 Was 111 420 95 134 27 1 29 87 68 99 4 2 .319 .413 .595
2018 Was 159 550 103 137 34 0 34 100 130 169 13 3 .249 .393 .496
2019 Phi 157 573 98 149 36 1 35 114 99 178 15 3 .260 .372 .510
2020 Phi 3 9 2 2 0 0 1 3 4 3 0 0 .222 .462 .556
Career 1087 3888 710 1073 219 19 220 638 688 1015 90 34 .276 .386 .512

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Was Total 10 46 4 6 2 2 2 4 0 16 0 0 .130 .130 .391
    LDS 5 23 2 3 1 1 1 2 0 8 0 0 .130 .130 .391
2014 Was Total 8 34 8 10 2 0 6 8 4 6 0 0 .294 .368 .882
    LDS 4 17 4 5 1 0 3 4 2 3 0 0 .294 .368 .882
2016 Was Total 10 34 8 8 2 0 0 2 12 12 6 0 .235 .458 .294
    LDS 5 17 4 4 1 0 0 1 6 6 3 0 .235 .458 .294
2017 Was Total 10 38 4 8 2 0 2 6 6 12 2 0 .211 .304 .421
    LDS 5 19 2 4 1 0 1 3 3 6 1 0 .211 .304 .421
Career 19 76 12 16 4 1 5 10 11 23 4 0 .211 .315 .487


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.