Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Dee Strange-Gordon
AVG HR RBI
.188 0 1
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-11 / 166
Position: 2BBorn: 4/22/1988 Birthplace: Avon Park, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Dodgers (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 17 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Dee Strange-Gordon went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-3. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Dee Strange-Gordon went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. Strange-Gordon added a stolen base. He's now batting .191 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Dee Strange-Gordon went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Dee Strange-Gordon went 1 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 8-4. He's now batting .197 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Dee Strange-Gordon went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 5-3. Strange-Gordon scored once. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 16-3. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .164 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the San Diego Padres 8-3. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 10-7. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .157 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the San Diego Padres 8-3. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .140 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. Gordon added a stolen base. He's now batting .119 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 11-1. He's now batting .139 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 4-2. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-4. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 31 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-5. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
July 30 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 10-7. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 8-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 LAD 56 224 34 68 9 2 0 11 7 27 24 7 .304 .325 .362
2012 LAD 87 303 38 69 9 2 1 17 20 62 32 10 .228 .280 .281
2013 LAD 38 94 9 22 1 1 1 6 10 21 10 2 .234 .314 .298
2014 LAD 148 609 92 176 24 12 2 34 31 107 64 19 .289 .326 .378
2015 Mia 145 615 88 205 24 8 4 46 25 91 58 20 .333 .359 .418
2016 Mia 79 325 47 87 7 6 1 14 18 55 30 7 .268 .305 .335
2017 Mia 158 653 114 201 20 9 2 33 25 93 60 16 .308 .341 .375
2018 Sea 141 556 62 149 17 8 4 36 9 80 30 12 .268 .288 .349
2019 Sea 117 393 36 108 12 6 3 34 18 61 22 5 .275 .304 .359
2020 Sea 29 69 8 13 1 0 0 1 3 13 2 2 .188 .243 .203
Career 998 3841 528 1098 124 54 18 232 166 610 332 100 .286 .319 .360

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAD Total 8 34 0 6 0 0 0 4 4 12 2 0 .176 .263 .176
    LDS 4 17 0 3 0 0 0 2 2 6 1 0 .176 .263 .176
Career 6 17 0 3 0 0 0 2 2 6 1 1 .176 .263 .176


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.