Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Mark Trumbo
AVG HR RBI
.263 0 3
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: DHBorn: 1/16/1986 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Angels (2004)


Latest News
Sep. 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Mark Trumbo went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Mark Trumbo went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Mark Trumbo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Mark Trumbo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Mark Trumbo went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 10-4. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Mark Trumbo went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Texas Rangers 7-6. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Mark Trumbo went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Mark Trumbo went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Mark Trumbo went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. Trumbo scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 24 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT-Trumbo, who has yet to play this year after undergoing offseason knee surgery, came off the injured list Monday and is in the lineup against the Rays.
Analysis: Trumbo, who led the majors with 47 home runs in 2016, hit 17 homers in 90 games last season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 LAA 8 15 2 1 0 0 0 2 1 8 0 0 .067 .125 .067
2011 LAA 149 539 65 137 31 1 29 87 25 120 9 4 .254 .291 .477
2012 LAA 144 544 66 146 19 3 32 95 36 153 4 5 .268 .317 .491
2013 LAA 159 620 85 145 30 2 34 100 54 184 5 2 .234 .294 .453
2014 Ari 88 328 37 77 15 1 14 61 28 89 2 3 .235 .293 .415
2015 Ari 46 174 23 45 10 3 9 23 10 39 0 0 .259 .299 .506
2015 Sea 96 334 39 88 13 0 13 41 26 93 0 0 .263 .316 .419
2015 Tot 142 508 62 133 23 3 22 64 36 132 0 0 .262 .310 .449
2016 Bal 159 613 94 157 27 1 47 108 51 170 2 0 .256 .316 .533
2017 Bal 146 559 79 131 22 0 23 65 42 149 1 0 .234 .289 .397
2018 Bal 90 330 41 86 12 0 17 44 24 87 0 0 .261 .313 .452
2019 Bal 10 23 1 5 3 0 0 3 1 4 0 0 .217 .250 .348
Career 1095 4079 532 1018 182 11 218 629 298 1096 23 14 .250 .302 .460

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bal Total 2 8 2 2 0 0 2 4 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 1.000
    WC 1 4 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 1.000
Career 1 4 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 1.000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.