Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Martín Pérez
ERA W-L K
3.45 2-1 11
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 4/4/1991 Birthplace: Guanare, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Martin Perez improved to 2-1, allowing four hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-0 on Wednesday. Perez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Martin Perez improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on two hits and four walks in 5.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Mets 4-2 on Thursday. Perez struck out five, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 25 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Martin Perez fell to 0-1, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Saturday. Perez struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.