Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Todd Frazier
AVG HR RBI
.241 3 9
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: 3BBorn: 2/12/1986 Birthplace: Toms River, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Reds (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 18 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 15-2. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .241 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. He's now batting .248 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Baltimore Orioles 11-2. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 3 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 3 for 5 with two doubles, a home run and an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets topped the New York Yankees 9-7. Frazier scored three times. He's now batting .246 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 2 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-4. He's now batting .230 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 28 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 26 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 25 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 10-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 24 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-1. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 6-3. He's now batting .284 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 6-4. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .296 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 14-4. He's now batting .303 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 3 with two doubles Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-6. Frazier scored twice. He's now batting .317 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 7-4. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 4-2. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-2. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .311 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. Frazier scored once. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the San Francisco Giants 9-5. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-3. Frazier added a stolen base. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-2. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
July 29 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 3 for 4 with two doubles, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. Frazier scored twice. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
July 29 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 2 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.