Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Josh Reddick
AVG HR RBI
.258 2 21
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 197
Position: RFBorn: 2/19/1987 Birthplace: Savannah, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 17th Round by Red Sox (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 4 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 11-8. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-0. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. He's now batting .264 with one home run this season.
July 31 11:22 PM PT12:22 AM MT1:22 AM CT2:22 AM ET2:22 ET6:22 GMT14:22 11:22 PM MST1:22 AM EST12:22 AM CST1:52 AM VEN10:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .266 with one home run this season.
July 25 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
July 24 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Chicago Cubs 7-3. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
July 23 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
July 21 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
July 21 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-6. Reddick scored twice. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
July 17 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
July 11 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST5:54 PM CST7:24 PM VEN3:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
July 11 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 22-1. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
July 10 11:14 PM PT12:14 AM MT1:14 AM CT2:14 AM ET2:14 ET6:14 GMT14:14 11:14 PM MST1:14 AM EST12:14 AM CST1:44 AM VEN10:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
July 8 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-3. He's now batting .276 with one home run this season.
July 5 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .266 with one home run this season.
July 4 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
July 3 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 2 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 11-4. He's now batting .276 with one home run this season.
July 2 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. Reddick scored twice. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
June 30 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4. Reddick scored once. He's now batting .264 with no home runs this season.
June 30 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
June 27 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
June 27 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 10-1. Reddick scored twice. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
June 26 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 11-5. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
June 23 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
June 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. He's now batting .266 with no home runs this season.
June 22 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 4 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. Reddick scored once. He's now batting .272 with no home runs this season.
June 20 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 3 for 5 with three RBIs Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8. Reddick scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
June 20 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3. He's now batting .253 with no home runs this season.
June 17 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-3. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
June 17 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-7. He's now batting .266 with no home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-8. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-8. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
June 13 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3. He's now batting .274 with no home runs this season.
June 12 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
June 12 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
June 9 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He's now batting .297 with no home runs this season.
June 9 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-2. He's now batting .317 with no home runs this season.
June 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .328 with no home runs this season.
June 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 4 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. Reddick scored once. He's now batting .321 with no home runs this season.
June 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4. He's now batting .327 with no home runs this season.
June 2 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 7-6. He's now batting .362 with no home runs this season.
June 2 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .370 with no home runs this season.
June 1 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .366 with no home runs this season.
May 30 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2. Reddick scored once. He's now batting .324 with no home runs this season.
May 30 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
May 29 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-6. Reddick scored once. He's now batting .290 with no home runs this season.
May 28 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
May 27 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. Reddick scored once. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
May 26 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 23 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
May 22 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-6. Reddick scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 21 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 21 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Josh Reddick went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 2 1 1 1 1 0 0 4.50 13.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 2 1 1 1 1 0 0 4.50 13.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Bos 27 59 5 10 4 0 2 4 2 17 0 0 .169 .210 .339
2010 Bos 29 62 5 12 3 1 1 5 1 15 1 0 .194 .206 .323
2011 Bos 87 254 41 71 18 3 7 28 19 50 1 2 .280 .327 .457
2012 Oak 156 611 85 148 29 5 32 85 55 151 11 1 .242 .305 .463
2013 Oak 114 385 54 87 19 2 12 56 46 86 9 2 .226 .307 .379
2014 Oak 109 363 53 96 16 7 12 54 28 63 1 1 .264 .316 .446
2015 Oak 149 526 67 143 25 4 20 77 49 65 10 2 .272 .333 .449
2016 Oak 68 243 33 72 11 1 8 28 28 34 5 0 .296 .368 .449
2016 LAD 47 155 20 40 6 0 2 9 11 22 3 3 .258 .307 .335
2016 Tot 115 398 53 112 17 1 10 37 39 56 8 3 .281 .345 .405
2017 Hou 134 477 77 150 34 4 13 82 43 72 7 3 .314 .363 .484
2018 Hou 134 433 63 105 13 2 17 47 49 77 7 2 .242 .318 .400
2019 Hou 141 501 57 138 19 3 14 56 36 66 5 2 .275 .319 .409
2020 Hou 56 188 22 46 11 1 4 23 20 42 1 0 .245 .316 .378
2021 Ari 54 151 15 39 11 0 2 21 6 31 0 0 .258 .285 .371
Career 1305 4408 597 1157 219 33 146 575 393 791 61 18 .262 .321 .426

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Oak Total 5 17 2 2 0 0 1 1 1 10 0 0 .118 .167 .294
    LDS 5 17 2 2 0 0 1 1 1 10 0 0 .118 .167 .294
2013 Oak Total 5 17 1 4 1 0 1 1 2 5 0 0 .235 .316 .471
    LDS 5 17 1 4 1 0 1 1 2 5 0 0 .235 .316 .471
2014 Oak Total 1 4 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .500 .667 .500
    WC 1 4 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .500 .667 .500
2016 LAD Total 10 26 2 8 0 0 0 2 1 2 3 0 .308 .333 .308
    LDS 5 15 1 4 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .267 .313 .267
    LCS 5 11 1 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 3 0 .364 .364 .364
2017 Hou Total 18 65 7 11 1 0 0 2 5 13 0 0 .169 .229 .185
    LDS 4 16 3 6 0 0 0 2 2 2 0 0 .375 .444 .375
    LCS 7 25 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .040 .077 .040
    WS 7 24 3 4 1 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .167 .231 .208
2018 Hou Total 8 26 2 7 1 0 1 4 2 5 0 0 .269 .321 .423
    LDS 3 10 0 4 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .400 .400 .400
    LCS 5 16 2 3 1 0 1 2 2 4 0 0 .188 .278 .438
2019 Hou Total 14 36 3 6 0 0 1 2 2 9 0 0 .167 .211 .250
    LDS 4 10 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .100 .182 .100
    LCS 5 12 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .417
    WS 5 14 0 3 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .214 .267 .214
2020 Hou Total 13 36 4 7 0 0 0 0 2 11 0 0 .194 .237 .194
    WC 2 8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .125 .125 .125
    LDS 4 11 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .182 .250 .182
    LCS 7 17 1 4 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .235 .278 .235
Career 74 227 23 47 3 0 4 12 17 55 3 0 .207 .262 .273


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.