Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Brett Gardner
AVG HR RBI
.240 0 1
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 8/24/1983 Birthplace: Holly Hill, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Yankees (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. Gardner scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. Gardner scored once. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. Gardner scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. Gardner scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.