Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Cameron Maybin
AVG HR RBI
.036 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: CFBorn: 4/4/1987 Birthplace: Asheville, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Tigers (2005)


Latest News
May 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 1 for 2 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 13-2. Maybin scored twice. He's now batting .036 with no home runs this season.
May 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 1 for 2 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 13-2. Maybin scored twice. He's now batting .036 with no home runs this season.
May 27 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 27 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 25 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 24 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 23 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 22 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 21 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 0 for 5 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Cameron Maybin went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Maybin added a stolen base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Det 24 49 8 7 3 0 1 2 3 21 5 0 .143 .208 .265
2008 Fla 8 32 9 16 2 0 0 2 3 8 4 0 .500 .543 .563
2009 Fla 54 176 30 44 12 2 4 13 17 51 1 3 .250 .318 .409
2010 Fla 82 291 46 68 7 3 8 28 24 92 9 2 .234 .302 .361
2011 SD 137 516 82 136 24 8 9 40 44 125 40 8 .264 .323 .393
2012 SD 147 507 67 123 20 5 8 45 44 110 26 7 .243 .306 .349
2013 SD 14 51 7 8 1 0 1 5 4 9 4 1 .157 .232 .235
2014 SD 95 251 24 59 13 4 1 15 19 56 4 3 .235 .290 .331
2015 Atl 141 505 65 135 18 2 10 59 45 102 23 6 .267 .327 .370
2016 Det 94 349 65 110 14 5 4 43 36 69 15 6 .315 .383 .418
2017 LAA 93 336 57 79 19 1 6 22 48 78 29 5 .235 .333 .351
2017 Hou 21 59 6 11 1 1 4 13 3 16 4 3 .186 .226 .441
2017 Tot 114 395 63 90 20 2 10 35 51 94 33 8 .228 .318 .365
2018 Mia 99 251 20 63 12 1 3 20 32 55 8 5 .251 .338 .343
2018 Sea 30 91 12 22 2 1 1 8 6 20 2 0 .242 .289 .319
2018 Tot 129 342 32 85 14 2 4 28 38 75 10 5 .249 .326 .336
2019 NYY 82 239 48 68 17 0 11 32 30 72 9 6 .285 .364 .494
2020 Det 14 41 5 10 4 0 1 2 4 13 0 0 .244 .311 .415
2020 ChC 18 52 3 13 4 1 0 5 3 12 3 0 .250 .304 .365
2020 Tot 32 93 8 23 8 1 1 7 7 25 3 0 .247 .307 .387
2021 NYM 9 28 2 1 0 0 0 0 3 12 1 0 .036 .182 .036
Career 1162 3824 556 973 173 34 72 354 368 921 187 55 .254 .323 .374

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Hou Total 6 7 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 .286 .375 .286
    LDS 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    WS 3 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 .333 .333 .333
2019 NYY Total 5 6 2 2 0 0 1 1 1 4 2 0 .333 .429 .833
    LDS 3 3 2 1 0 0 1 1 0 2 2 0 .333 .333 1.333
    LCS 2 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .333 .500 .333
2020 ChC Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 13 15 4 4 0 0 1 1 2 6 3 0 .267 .353 .467


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.