Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Albert Pujols
AVG HR RBI
.143 2 5
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 235
Position: 1BBorn: 1/16/1980 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Cardinals (1999)


Latest News
Aug. 2 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
July 31 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-5. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
July 29 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Albert Pujols went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 10-2. Pujols scored twice. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
July 27 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
July 25 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Albert Pujols went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. Pujols scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.