Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Buddy Kennedy
AVG HR RBI
.217 1 12
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: 3BBorn: 10/5/1998 Birthplace: Millville, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Diamondbacks (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 1 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 8-4. Kennedy scored once. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
July 31 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .228 with one home run this season.
July 30 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-2. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
July 27 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
July 23 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 1 for 2 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Washington Nationals 10-1. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
July 16 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
July 16 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
July 13 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. Kennedy scored once. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
July 13 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-0. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
July 12 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 0 for 2 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
July 9 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 9-2. Kennedy scored once. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
July 8 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. Kennedy scored once. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
July 7 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
July 6 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 6-2. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
July 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Francisco Giants 8-3. Kennedy scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
July 3 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
July 3 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-7. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
July 1 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 9-3. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
June 29 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-0. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
June 29 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 1 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 7-6. Kennedy scored once. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
June 26 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Detroit Tigers 11-7. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
June 26 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-3. Kennedy scored once. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
June 25 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
June 22 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
June 21 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 0 for 4 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
June 19 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Minnesota Twins 7-1. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
June 19 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 1 for 3 with a triple Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-1. Kennedy scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 18 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Buddy Kennedy went 1 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Minnesota Twins 7-2. Kennedy scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Ari 30 83 10 18 2 2 1 12 8 23 0 0 .217 .287 .325
Career 30 83 10 18 2 2 1 12 8 23 0 0 .217 .287 .325


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.