Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Garrett Mitchell
AVG HR RBI
.311 2 9
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 9/4/1998 Birthplace: Orange, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Brewers (2020)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. Mitchell added a stolen base. He's now batting .311 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 4 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. Mitchell stole a base. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Oct. 2 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .296 with one home run this season.
Sep. 30 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 1-0. Mitchell scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 2 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. Mitchell added a stolen base. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 2 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 6-0. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 7-5. Mitchell scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the New York Mets 7-2. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Yankees 4-1. Mitchell scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Yankees 7-6. Mitchell scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-7. Mitchell scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Colorado Rockies 6-4. Mitchell added a stolen base. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 0 for 0 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5. Mitchell scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Garrett Mitchell went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 9-7. Mitchell scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Mil 28 61 9 19 3 0 2 9 6 28 8 0 .311 .373 .459
Career 28 61 9 19 3 0 2 9 6 28 8 0 .311 .373 .459


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.