Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Joseph Odom
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: CBorn: 1/9/1992 Birthplace: Birmingham, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Braves (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 7 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Joseph Odom went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Joseph Odom went 0 for 1 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Sea 18 39 2 5 0 0 0 2 4 20 0 0 .128 .209 .128
2021 TB 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 20 41 2 5 0 0 0 2 4 21 0 0 .122 .200 .122


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.