Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Nick Maton
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 1
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 178
Position: SSBorn: 2/18/1997 Birthplace: Chatham, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 7th Round by Phillies (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-7. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Nick Maton went 1 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Phi 2 8 0 2 1 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .375
Career 2 8 0 2 1 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .375


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.