Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Kyle Finnegan
ERA S K
3.38 0 6
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 9/4/1991 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Athletics (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Kyle Finnegan allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6 on Thursday. Finnegan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Kyle Finnegan improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Monday. Finnegan struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Kyle Finnegan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5 on Saturday. Finnegan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Kyle Finnegan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Wednesday. Finnegan struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Kyle Finnegan allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Tuesday. Finnegan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Was 1 0 0 - 1 25 0 0 24.2 21 10 8 2 13 4 27 1.38 2.92
2021 Was 1 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.1 5 2 2 1 2 0 6 1.31 3.38
Career 2 0 0 - 1 30 0 0 30.0 26 12 10 3 15 4 33 1.37 3.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 60 98 93 95.2 69.77
Slider 15 89 85 87.9 17.44
Split-Finger 11 90 85 87.5 12.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.