Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
David Bednar
ERA S K
7.11 0 5
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-1 / 249
Position: RPBorn: 10/10/1994 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 35th Round by Padres (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 27 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-David Bednar allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-3 on Thursday. Bednar struck out two, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-David Bednar allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6 on Saturday. Bednar struck out two, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
July 31 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-David Bednar allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 12-7 on Thursday. Bednar struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 30 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-David Bednar allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Wednesday. Bednar did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.