Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Josh Rojas
AVG HR RBI
.114 1 1
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 6/30/1994 Birthplace: Litchfield Park, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 26th Round by Astros (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Josh Rojas went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. Rojas scored three times. He's now batting .114 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Josh Rojas went 0 for 2 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .065 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Josh Rojas went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Washington Nationals 11-6. He's now batting .069 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Josh Rojas went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-5. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Josh Rojas went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .074 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Josh Rojas went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-3. He's now batting .087 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Josh Rojas went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-0. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Josh Rojas went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 10-8. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Josh Rojas went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. Rojas scored once. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Josh Rojas went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 7-0. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Josh Rojas went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Josh Rojas went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Ari 41 138 17 30 7 0 2 16 18 41 4 2 .217 .312 .312
2020 Ari 17 61 9 11 0 0 0 2 7 16 1 1 .180 .257 .180
2021 Ari 14 35 4 4 0 0 1 1 7 10 0 0 .114 .262 .200
Career 72 234 30 45 7 0 3 19 32 67 5 3 .192 .290 .261


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.