Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Cody Stashak
ERA S K
3.86 0 10
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 6/4/1994 Birthplace: Somers Point, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Twins (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Cody Stashak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Tuesday. Stashak struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-6 on Saturday. Stashak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Cody Stashak did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Wednesday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Cody Stashak walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-0 on Saturday. Stashak struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Tuesday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-5 on Friday. Stashak struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Min 0 1 0 - 0 18 1 0 25.0 29 9 9 3 1 0 25 1.20 3.24
2020 Min 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 7.0 5 3 3 2 2 0 10 1.00 3.86
Career 0 1 0 - 0 24 1 0 32.0 34 12 12 5 3 0 35 1.16 3.38


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 6 4 4 4 2 0 0 10.80
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 3 2 2 2 1 0 0 10.80
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 3 2 2 2 1 0 0 10.80


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 52 93 91 92.1 50
Slider 49 84 79 82 47.12
Changeup 3 86 86 86 2.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.