Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Rangel Ravelo
AVG HR RBI
.161 1 6
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 235
Position: 1BBorn: 4/24/1992 Birthplace: Havana, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by White Sox (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 20 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Rangel Ravelo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Rangel Ravelo went 0 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. Ravelo scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Rangel Ravelo went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Rangel Ravelo went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 18-3. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Rangel Ravelo went 0 for 2 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Rangel Ravelo went 0 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Rangel Ravelo went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. Ravelo scored once. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Rangel Ravelo went 2 for 2 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Detroit Tigers 12-2. Ravelo scored twice. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Rangel Ravelo went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Rangel Ravelo went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 7-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Rangel Ravelo went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL 29 39 4 8 2 0 2 7 3 12 0 0 .205 .256 .410
2020 StL 11 31 4 5 1 0 1 6 4 5 0 0 .161 .243 .290
Career 40 70 8 13 3 0 3 13 7 17 0 0 .186 .250 .357


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.