Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Ryan Eades
ERA S K
2.38 0 10
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 12/15/1991 Birthplace: Slidell, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Twins (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 24 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Ryan Eades fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 2.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-10 on Monday. Eades did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Ryan Eades allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-10 on Wednesday. Eades did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Ryan Eades did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Monday. Eades struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Ryan Eades blew his first save, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk without recording an out, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-4 on Saturday. Eades did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Ryan Eades allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 9-4 on Saturday. Eades struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Ryan Eades allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 14-2 on Friday. Eades struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 13 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Ryan Eades allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-6 on Wednesday. Eades struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 8 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Ryan Eades allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-3 on Saturday. Eades struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Min 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.2 4 0 0 0 2 0 5 1.64 0.00
2019 Bal 0 1 0 - 1 6 0 0 7.2 7 3 3 2 4 0 5 1.43 3.52
2019 Tot 0 1 0 - 1 8 0 0 11.1 11 3 3 2 6 0 10 1.50 2.38
Career 0 1 0 - 1 8 0 0 11.1 11 3 3 2 6 0 10 1.50 2.38



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 99 96 88 91.9 48.77
Curveball 5 76 74 75.2 2.46
Slider 71 88 80 83.7 34.98
Changeup 28 85 80 82.9 13.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.