Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Montana DuRapau
ERA S K
8.44 0 12
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-9 / 196
Position: RPBorn: 3/27/1992 Birthplace: Deltona, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 32nd Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
July 6 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Montana DuRapau did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 12-2 on Saturday. DuRapau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Montana DuRapau allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-7 on Monday. DuRapau struck out one, ending the game with a 9.31 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
May 26 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Montana DuRapau allowed six runs - three earned - on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-7 on Sunday. DuRapau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Montana DuRapau allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Colorado Rockies 14-6 on Thursday. DuRapau struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Montana DuRapau fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-3 on Wednesday. DuRapau struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 19 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Montana DuRapau allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 7-2 on Saturday. DuRapau struck out four, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 15 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Montana DuRapau did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1 on Wednesday. DuRapau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 14 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Montana DuRapau allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3 on Monday. DuRapau struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 12 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Montana DuRapau did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 10-6 on Sunday. DuRapau struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 9 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Montana DuRapau allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 17-4 on Thursday. DuRapau struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Pit 0 1 0 - 0 10 2 0 10.2 15 13 10 3 4 0 12 1.78 8.44
Career 0 1 0 - 0 10 2 0 10.2 15 13 10 3 4 0 12 1.78 8.44

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Pit 10 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 10 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 78 94 89 92.4 44.32
Curveball 22 83 80 81.6 12.5
Slider 73 89 84 86.5 41.48
Changeup 3 87 85 85.7 1.7

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.