Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#66
Kyle Muller
ERA S K
8.03 0 12
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-7 / 250
Position: RPBorn: 10/7/1997 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 2nd Round by Braves (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 27 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Kyle Muller allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Tuesday. Muller struck out four, ending the game with an 8.03 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Kyle Muller improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Saturday. Muller struck out five, ending the game with a 10.57 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Kyle Muller fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs on four hits and six walks in 2.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Sunday. Muller struck out three, ending the game with a 23.63 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Atl 2 4 0 - 0 9 8 0 36.2 26 17 17 2 20 1 37 1.25 4.17
2022 Atl 1 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 12.1 13 11 11 2 8 0 12 1.70 8.03
Career 3 5 0 - 0 12 11 0 49.0 39 28 28 4 28 1 49 1.37 5.14

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Atl 9 11 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .091 .167 .091
Career 12 11 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .091 .167 .091


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 109 97 92 94.3 46.78
Curveball 48 88 78 81.2 20.6
Slider 55 89 85 86.9 23.61
Changeup 21 91 86 88.2 9.01

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.