Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Austin Allen
AVG HR RBI
.215 0 3
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 219
Position: CBorn: 1/16/1994 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Padres (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 26 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. He's now batting .215 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 15 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Austin Allen went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-5. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 3 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-2. He's now batting .228 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .236 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Austin Allen went 1 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-7. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 1 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 8-4. Allen scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Austin Allen went 1 for 1 with a double Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. Allen scored once. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
July 14 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 13 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
June 16 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Austin Allen went 2 for 5 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 14-8. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
June 15 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE12:51 AM CT-Austin Allen went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 16-12. Allen scored once. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
June 14 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
June 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 9 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Austin Allen went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
June 5 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Austin Allen went 2 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
June 4 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
June 2 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Austin Allen went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
May 29 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Austin Allen went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Austin Allen went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
May 25 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Toronto Blue Jays 19-4. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
May 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 19 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 19 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Austin Allen went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 18 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Austin Allen went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 12 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Austin Allen went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-7. Allen scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SD 34 65 4 14 4 0 0 3 6 21 0 0 .215 .282 .277
Career 34 65 4 14 4 0 0 3 6 21 0 0 .215 .282 .277


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.