Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Luis Arraez
AVG HR RBI
.236 0 5
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 175
Position: 2BBorn: 4/9/1997 Birthplace: San Felipe, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 12-2. Arraez scored twice. He's now batting .236 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 1 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .234 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-6. Arraez scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. Arraez scored once. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 3-0. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
July 31 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .389 with no home runs this season.
July 29 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. Arraez scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
July 28 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. Arraez scored once. He's now batting .417 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 14-2. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 10-5. Arraez scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Min 92 326 54 109 20 1 4 28 36 29 2 2 .334 .399 .439
2020 Min 16 55 7 13 1 0 0 5 7 9 0 0 .236 .317 .255
Career 108 381 61 122 21 1 4 33 43 38 2 2 .320 .387 .412

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Min Total 6 22 2 10 8 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .455 .455 .818
    LDS 3 11 1 5 4 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .455 .455 .818
Career 3 11 1 5 4 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .455 .455 .818


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.