Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Jacob Webb
ERA S K
0.00 0 7
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 8/15/1993 Birthplace: Riverside, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Braves (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 16 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1 on Wednesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Baltimore Orioles 14-1 on Monday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 8-7 on Friday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jacob Webb allowed two runs - zero earned - on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 8-0 on Tuesday. Webb struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Atl 4 0 2 - 4 36 0 0 32.1 24 10 5 4 12 0 28 1.11 1.39
2020 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 5 2 0 0 3 1 7 1.60 0.00
Career 4 0 2 - 4 40 0 0 37.1 29 12 5 4 15 1 35 1.18 1.21

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Atl 36 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 40 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 49 94 92 93.5 49
Slider 15 81 79 80.2 15
Changeup 36 84 80 82.4 36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.