Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Harold Castro
AVG HR RBI
.063 0 0
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 5-10 / 151
Position: 2BBorn: 11/30/1993 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 9 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 0 Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 17-13. Castro scored once. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Harold Castro went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
July 31 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 1 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 14-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 1 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 6 10 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 .300 .300 .300
2019 Det 97 354 30 103 10 4 5 38 9 86 4 2 .291 .305 .384
2020 Det 10 16 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 4 0 0 .063 .211 .063
Career 113 380 33 107 10 4 5 38 12 92 5 2 .282 .301 .368


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.