Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#63
Jacob Nix
ERA W-L K
7.02 2-5 21
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 238
Position: SPBorn: 1/9/1996 Birthplace: Fullerton, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Padres (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Jacob Nix fell to 2-5, allowing four runs on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Saturday. Nix did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.02 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Jacob Nix fell to 2-4, allowing six runs on six hits in 2.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Saturday. Nix struck out two, ending the game with a 6.81 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Jacob Nix allowed three runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Sunday. Nix struck out three, ending the game with a 5.75 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Jacob Nix allowed six runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Sunday. Nix struck out five, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Jacob Nix fell to 2-3, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Sunday. Nix struck out four, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Jacob Nix improved to 2-2, allowing one run on eight hits in 8.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Tuesday. Nix did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Jacob Nix fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Wednesday. Nix struck out two, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Jacob Nix fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Thursday. Nix struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Jacob Nix improved to 1-0, allowing four hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0 on Friday. Nix struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.