Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Brandon Lowe
AVG HR RBI
.269 14 37
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 7/6/1994 Birthplace: Suffolk, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Rays (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0. He's now batting .269 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .274 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 25 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. He's now batting .273 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 23 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Mets 8-5. Lowe scored twice. He's now batting .274 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .271 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .271 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 20 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .272 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .273 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .268 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-6. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .262 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 17 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .267 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Washington Nationals 4-2. Lowe stole a base. He's now batting .269 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 15 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Washington Nationals 6-1. He's now batting .256 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 12 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .258 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 11-1. Lowe scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .259 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .252 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .250 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 7 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Washington Nationals 6-1. He's now batting .250 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .248 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .250 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 4 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .256 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 1 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .264 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .273 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 29 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .282 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 5 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 2-0. He's now batting .292 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .296 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 25 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .295 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 24 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .304 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 23 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .313 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .313 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Lowe scored three times. He's now batting .326 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 20 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 10-5. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .330 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 4-2. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .337 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 18 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .337 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 16 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .338 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. He's now batting .324 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-4. He's now batting .319 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 13 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 17-8. Lowe scored three times. He's now batting .309 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 9-5. Lowe scored three times. He's now batting .302 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 8-2. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 6 with a double Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 8-7. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 4-3. Lowe scored twice. He's now batting .275 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 8 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST6:30 PM CST8:00 PM VEN4:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 1-0. He's now batting .283 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-0. He's now batting .302 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 5-1. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-1. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
July 30 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-4. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
July 28 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Atlanta Braves 5-2. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .412 with no home runs this season.
July 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 3 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Atlanta Braves 14-5. Lowe scored twice. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 3 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .455 with no home runs this season.
July 25 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 43 129 16 30 6 2 6 25 16 38 2 1 .233 .324 .450
2019 TB 82 296 42 80 17 2 17 51 25 113 5 0 .270 .336 .514
2020 TB 56 193 36 52 9 2 14 37 25 58 3 0 .269 .362 .554
Career 181 618 94 162 32 6 37 113 66 209 10 1 .262 .342 .513

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB Total 10 38 2 8 2 0 2 2 2 20 0 0 .211 .250 .421
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 4 16 1 4 1 0 1 1 1 8 0 0 .250 .294 .500
Career 5 19 1 4 1 0 1 1 1 10 0 0 .211 .250 .421


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.