Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Tyler Bashlor
ERA S K
6.95 0 20
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 194
Position: RPBorn: 4/16/1993 Birthplace: Springfield, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Mets (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 29 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Sunday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 6.95 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Wednesday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 7.29 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-0 on Wednesday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.65 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed one run on one hit and three walks without recording an out as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-7 on Sunday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.05 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-0 on Saturday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with a 7.58 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Monday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with an 8.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4 on Friday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.16 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
July 28 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Sunday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 7-2 on Wednesday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Tuesday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 20 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the San Francisco Giants 11-4 on Saturday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 2 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1 on Sunday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 2 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Tyler Bashlor fell to 0-3, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Saturday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5 on Monday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 25 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor blew his second save, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Saturday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor blew his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-8 on Friday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 6-1 on Wednesday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Tuesday. Bashlor did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 18 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 2-0 on Saturday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6 on Thursday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 15 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Wednesday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 11-2 on Friday. Bashlor struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Wednesday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Tyler Bashlor allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Sunday. Bashlor struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.