Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Evan Phillips
ERA S K
6.75 0 7
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 9/11/1994 Birthplace: Salisbury, Maryland
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Braves (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-4 on Thursday. Phillips struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Evan Phillips did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-9 on Tuesday. Phillips did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Saturday. Phillips struck out one, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Evan Phillips fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 8-7 on Thursday. Phillips did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Evan Phillips improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Sunday. Phillips struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Saturday. Phillips struck out two, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Evan Phillips allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 9-3 on Wednesday. Phillips struck out two, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.1 6 6 6 3 4 0 3 1.58 8.53
2018 Bal 0 1 0 - 0 5 1 0 5.1 7 13 11 2 6 0 5 2.44 18.56
2018 Tot 0 1 0 - 0 9 1 0 11.2 13 19 17 5 10 0 8 1.97 13.11
2019 Bal 0 1 0 - 0 25 0 0 28.0 32 20 20 2 20 0 40 1.86 6.43
2020 Bal 1 1 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.2 8 5 5 0 3 0 7 1.65 6.75
Career 1 3 0 - 0 41 1 0 46.1 53 44 42 7 33 0 55 1.86 8.16



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 71 96 93 94.2 61.74
Slider 38 86 81 83.6 33.04
Changeup 6 87 84 85.7 5.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.