Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Jose Trevino
AVG HR RBI
.250 2 9
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-11 / 210
Position: CBorn: 11/28/1992 Birthplace: Corpus Christi, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Rangers (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 9 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. Trevino scored twice. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-4. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .288 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 8-4. He's now batting .291 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. He's now batting .311 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 2 for 4 with two doubles Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 10-3. Trevino scored once. He's now batting .342 with one home run this season.
Aug. 24 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .324 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-1. He's now batting .367 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. Trevino scored once. He's now batting .346 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. Trevino scored twice. He's now batting .318 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 6-3. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 14-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Colorado Rockies 6-4. Trevino scored twice. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
July 29 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. Trevino scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tex 3 8 0 2 0 0 0 3 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2019 Tex 40 120 18 31 9 0 2 13 3 27 0 0 .258 .272 .383
2020 Tex 24 76 10 19 8 0 2 9 3 15 0 0 .250 .280 .434
Career 67 204 28 52 17 0 4 25 6 43 0 0 .255 .274 .397


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.