Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Jonathan Loaisiga
ERA W-L K
4.32 1-0 10
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-11 / 165
Position: SPBorn: 11/2/1994 Birthplace: Managua, Nicaragua
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jonathan Loaisiga allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Wednesday. Loaisiga struck out three, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Jonathan Loaisiga improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on one hit and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-6 on Thursday. Loaisiga struck out four, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Jonathan Loaisiga allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Sunday. Loaisiga struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.