Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Austin Wynns
AVG HR RBI
.258 2 20
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: CBorn: 12/10/1990 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 2 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 6-4. Wynns scored once. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 25 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 24 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He's now batting .248 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 22 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 6-1. Wynns scored once. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 10-7. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .230 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 2 for 3 with three RBIs Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .221 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .221 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 11:15 PM PT12:15 AM MT1:15 AM CT2:15 AM ET2:15 ET6:15 GMT14:15 11:15 PM MST1:15 AM EST12:15 AM CST1:45 AM VEN10:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 6-5. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-3. Wynns scored once. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
Aug. 24 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-1. He's now batting .223 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 9-8. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .223 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. Wynns scored once. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 13-7. Wynns scored twice. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 7-4. He's now batting .210 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
July 31 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
July 31 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
July 30 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
July 27 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
July 26 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .221 with one home run this season.
July 24 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
July 22 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST11:43 PM CST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-6. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
July 15 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
July 13 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
July 13 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-0. Wynns scored once. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
July 10 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 12-0. Wynns scored once. He's now batting .228 with one home run this season.
July 9 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
July 8 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
July 7 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 0 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
July 6 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
July 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
July 3 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Chicago White Sox 13-4. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
July 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
June 29 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
June 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-2. Wynns scored once. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
June 23 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
June 22 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .276 with one home run this season.
June 21 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Atlanta Braves 12-10. Wynns scored twice. He's now batting .320 with one home run this season.
June 19 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
June 18 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
June 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
June 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 14 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Kansas City Royals 6-2. Wynns scored once. He's now batting .417 with no home runs this season.
June 12 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
June 11 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 2 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
June 9 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 2 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 9.00
2022 SF 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 3 3 1 1 0 0 2.00 13.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 4 4 4 2 1 0 0 1.67 12.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bal 42 110 16 28 2 0 4 11 5 25 0 0 .255 .287 .382
2019 Bal 28 70 8 15 1 0 1 5 3 14 0 0 .214 .247 .271
2021 Bal 45 130 14 24 4 0 4 14 8 31 1 0 .185 .232 .308
2022 SF 62 155 13 40 7 0 2 20 10 38 0 0 .258 .314 .342
Career 177 465 51 107 14 0 11 50 26 108 1 0 .230 .275 .331


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.