Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Trevor Richards
ERA W-L K
5.63 0-0 10
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 5/15/1993 Birthplace: Aviston, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Marlins (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Trevor Richards allowed one run on one hit in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 14-7 on Tuesday. Richards struck out four, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Trevor Richards allowed two runs on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 8-2 on Friday. Richards struck out three, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Trevor Richards allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Tuesday. Richards struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Mia 4 9 0 - 0 25 25 0 126.1 121 65 62 15 54 5 130 1.39 4.42
2019 Mia 3 12 0 - 0 23 20 0 112.0 104 56 56 16 51 6 103 1.38 4.50
2019 TB 3 0 0 - 0 7 3 0 23.1 23 7 5 3 5 0 24 1.20 1.93
2019 Tot 6 12 0 - 0 30 23 0 135.1 127 63 61 19 56 6 127 1.35 4.06
2020 TB 0 0 0 - 0 9 4 0 32.0 44 24 21 6 11 0 27 1.72 5.91
2021 TB 0 0 1 - 1 3 0 0 8.0 6 5 5 2 1 0 10 0.88 5.63
Career 10 21 1 - 1 67 52 0 301.2 298 157 149 42 122 11 294 1.39 4.45

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mia 25 31 1 2 0 0 0 2 1 17 0 0 .065 .094 .065
2019 Mia 24 30 2 3 0 0 0 0 2 18 0 0 .100 .156 .100
2019 Tot 31 30 2 3 0 0 0 0 2 18 0 0 .100 .156 .100
Career 68 61 3 5 0 0 0 2 3 35 0 0 .082 .125 .082


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 64 94 90 91.8 48.12
Slider 28 86 79 83.3 21.05
Changeup 41 86 83 84.4 30.83

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.