Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Tyler Kinley
ERA S K
0.00 0 6
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 1/31/1991 Birthplace: Plantation, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Tyler Kinley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Wednesday. Kinley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Tyler Kinley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Monday. Kinley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Tyler Kinley walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the San Diego Padres 6-1 on Saturday. Kinley struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Tyler Kinley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7 on Friday. Kinley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 29 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Tyler Kinley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-3 on Tuesday. Kinley struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.