Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Logan Allen
ERA S K
4.50 0 10
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 5/23/1997 Birthplace: West Palm Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 8th Round by Red Sox (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Logan Allen fell to 1-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on three hits in 2.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3 on Friday. Allen struck out two, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Logan Allen improved to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Sunday. Allen struck out five, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Logan Allen fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-0 on Monday. Allen struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 SD 2 3 0 - 0 8 4 0 25.1 33 20 19 4 13 0 14 1.82 6.75
2019 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.1 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 1.29 0.00
2019 Tot 2 3 0 - 0 9 4 0 27.2 36 20 19 4 13 0 17 1.77 6.18
2020 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 10.2 12 4 4 1 7 0 7 1.78 3.38
2021 Cle 1 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 12.0 10 8 6 1 5 0 10 1.25 4.50
Career 3 5 0 - 0 15 7 0 50.1 58 32 29 6 25 0 34 1.65 5.19

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SD 8 4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .400 .250
2019 Tot 9 4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .400 .250
2021 Cle 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 15 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .200 .333 .200


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 103 95 89 92.4 47.03
Curveball 8 77 75 75.8 3.65
Slider 62 83 78 80.7 28.31
Changeup 46 85 79 81.8 21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.